Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201910:30Family Worship
Wednesday 4th September 201920:00Home Group
An hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
Friday 6th September 201910:00Bible Study
Sunday 8th September 201910:30Family Worship
12:00Church Meeting
Wednesday 11th September 201914:00Meeting Point
A talk and food entitled 'A taste of Italy'
20:00Home Group
An hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
Friday 13th September 201910:00Bible Study
Saturday 14th September 201908:30Women's Breakfast
Venue to be decided
Sunday 15th September 201910:30Family Worship
Wednesday 18th September 201920:00Home Group
An hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
Friday 20th September 201910:00Bible Study
Saturday 21st September 201908:30Men's Breakfast
Venue to be decided
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30Family Worship
Wednesday 25th September 201914:00Meeting Point
My latest trip to Romania. A talk by Roger Wakeford
20:00Home Group
An hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
Friday 27th September 201910:00Bible Study
Sunday 29th September 201910:30Family Worship
<< August