Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201910:30Family Worship
Led by Rev Ted Bellingham, includes communion to which all are welcome
Friday 6th December 201910:15Friday Life Group
A small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
Sunday 8th December 201910:30Family Worship
Led by Rev Ted Bellingham, with the Message delivered by Rev Donald Finnan
Wednesday 11th December 201913:00Meeting Point
Christmas lunch. A cold buffet, followed by music from accomplished pianist Willow Rivers.
Friday 13th December 201910:15Friday Life Group
A small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
Saturday 14th December 201909:00Church Breakfast
Members of the church will meet at the LYP Cafe, All Saints Church, Kingston Road, Leatherhead for breakfast. All are welcome.
Sunday 15th December 201910:30Family Worship
Led by Rev Ted Bellingham
Tuesday 17th December 201915:30Messy Tingle
Based on both Messy Church and Christingle, join us in making Christingles together, followed by a short worship time when we will light the candles to bring light into the darkness. Suitable for all ages, but particularly those from 5 - 12 years. Light refreshments will follow. See for an image of a Christingle: http://www.oxtonstsaviour.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/Christingle-web.jpg
Friday 20th December 201910:15Friday Life Group
A small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
Sunday 22nd December 201910:30Family Service with Carols
Family worship service with carols and readings from the Christmas story
Wednesday 25th December 201910:30Family Christmas Service
Forty five minutes of joy and worship to celebrate Christmas Day, followed by celebration refreshments
Friday 27th December 201910:00No Life Group Meeting
Sunday 29th December 201910:30Family Worship
Led by Nick Cox
<< November