Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Friday 1st November 201910:00Life Group
A small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
Sunday 3rd November 201910:30Family Worship
Wednesday 6th November 201920:00Home Group
An hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
Friday 8th November 201910:00Life Group
A small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
Saturday 9th November 201908:30Women's Breakfast
Venue to be decided
Sunday 10th November 201910:30Remembrance Service
Wednesday 13th November 201914:00Meeting Point
Remembering - led by Rev Ted Bellingham. An afternoon of memories
20:00Home Group
An hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
Friday 15th November 201910:00Life Group
A small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
Saturday 16th November 201908:30Men's Breakfast
Venue to be decided
Sunday 17th November 201910:30Family Worship
12:00Church Meeting
Wednesday 20th November 201920:00Home Group
An hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
Friday 22nd November 201910:00Life Group
A small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
Sunday 24th November 201910:30Family Worship
Wednesday 27th November 201914:00Meeting Point
The Phoenix Choir sing
20:00Home Group
An hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
Friday 29th November 201910:00Life Group
A small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
<< October