Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Wednesday 2nd October 201920:00Home Group
An hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
Friday 4th October 201910:00Bible Study
Sunday 6th October 201910:30Family Worship
Wednesday 9th October 201914:00Meeting Point
The Procter family talk on their mission trip to Zambia
20:00Home Group
An hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
Friday 11th October 201910:00Life Group
A small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
Saturday 12th October 201908:30Women's Breakfast
Venue to be decided
Sunday 13th October 201910:30Harvest Thanksgiving Service
Tuesday 15th October 201911:00Peter Pan Play School Harvest Thanks
A short period of worship and thanks to celebrate Harvest Festival led by Rev Ted Bellingham and Play School staff.
Wednesday 16th October 201920:00Home Group
An hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
Friday 18th October 201910:00Life Group
A small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
Saturday 19th October 201908:30Men's Breakfast
Venue to be decided
Sunday 20th October 201910:30Family Worship
Wednesday 23rd October 201914:00Meeting Point
A concert with Laura Stephenson and Judith Flint
20:00Home Group
An hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
Friday 25th October 201910:00Life Group
A small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
Sunday 27th October 201910:30Family Worship
Wednesday 30th October 201920:00Home Group
An hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
<< September