Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Sunday 5th January 202010:30Family Worship
Wednesday 8th January 202014:00Meeting Point
20:00Mid-Week Life Group
A small group that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives. Meetings at present are at 32 The Lorne, Bookham KT23 4JZ, For more details contact Nick on 07801 318900
Friday 10th January 202010:15Friday Life Group
A small group that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives. Meetings are normally at the church, For more details contact Ted on 07889 878471
Saturday 11th January 202009:00No Women's Breakfast
Cancelled as women and men will breakfast together on the following Saturday as part of the start of the Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Sunday 12th January 202010:30Family Worship
Wednesday 15th January 202020:00Mid-Week Life Group
Friday 17th January 202010:15Friday Life Group
A small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
Saturday 18th January 202008:45Week of Prayer Breakfast
Opening the local Week of Prayer for Christian Unity with a breakfast, followed by prayer
Sunday 19th January 202010:30Family Worship
Wednesday 22nd January 202014:00Meeting Point - Tony's Photos
Tony Marlow will share some his incredible photographs
20:00Mid-Week Life Group
Thursday 23rd January 202019:30Thursday Life Group
A preliminary meeting to discuss the setting up of a monthly Thursday Life Group. For more details please contact Ted on 07889 878471
Friday 24th January 202010:15Friday Life Group
A small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
Sunday 26th January 202010:30Family Worship
Wednesday 29th January 202020:00Mid-Week Life Group
Friday 31st January 202010:15Friday Life Group
A small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
<< December