Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Eastwick Road Church Bookham
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 10:00Life GroupA small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
Sunday 3rd November 2019 10:30Family Worship
Wednesday 6th November 2019 20:00Home GroupAn hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
Friday 8th November 2019 10:00Life GroupA small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
Saturday 9th November 2019 08:30Women's BreakfastVenue to be decided
Sunday 10th November 2019 10:30Remembrance Service
Wednesday 13th November 2019 14:00Meeting PointRemembering - led by Rev Ted Bellingham. An afternoon of memories
20:00Home GroupAn hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
Friday 15th November 2019 10:00Life GroupA small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
Saturday 16th November 2019 08:30Men's BreakfastVenue to be decided
Sunday 17th November 2019 10:30Family Worship
12:00Church Meeting
Wednesday 20th November 2019 20:00Home GroupAn hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
Friday 22nd November 2019 10:00Life GroupA small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
Sunday 24th November 2019 10:30Family Worship
Wednesday 27th November 2019 14:00Meeting PointThe Phoenix Choir sing
20:00Home GroupAn hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
Friday 29th November 2019 10:00Life GroupA small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.