Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Eastwick Road Church Bookham
October 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 20:00Home GroupAn hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
Friday 4th October 2019 10:00Bible Study
Sunday 6th October 2019 10:30Family Worship
Wednesday 9th October 2019 14:00Meeting PointThe Procter family talk on their mission trip to Zambia
20:00Home GroupAn hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
Friday 11th October 2019 10:00Life GroupA small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
Saturday 12th October 2019 08:30Women's BreakfastVenue to be decided
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:30Harvest Thanksgiving Service
Tuesday 15th October 2019 11:00Peter Pan Play School Harvest ThanksA short period of worship and thanks to celebrate Harvest Festival led by Rev Ted Bellingham and Play School staff.
Wednesday 16th October 2019 20:00Home GroupAn hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
Friday 18th October 2019 10:00Life GroupA small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
Saturday 19th October 2019 08:30Men's BreakfastVenue to be decided
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:30Family Worship
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 14:00Meeting PointA concert with Laura Stephenson and Judith Flint
20:00Home GroupAn hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details
Friday 25th October 2019 10:00Life GroupA small group form the church and elsewhere that gather to discuss their faith and the impact on their lives.
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:30Family Worship
Wednesday 30th October 2019 20:00Home GroupAn hour of worship, reflection and discussion. Please call Nick Cox on 01372 453300 for venue and more details