Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Friday 2nd August 201910:00No Bible Study Meeting
Summer Break
Sunday 4th August 201910:30Family Worship
Service led by Milan Taylor
Friday 9th August 201910:00No Bible Study Meeting
Summer Break
Saturday 10th August 2019 No Women's Breakfast
Sunday 11th August 201910:30Family Worship
Service led by Nick Cox, with message from Rev Donald Finnan
Wednesday 14th August 201914:00Meeting Point
Outing to Squires Garden Centre, East Horsley
Friday 16th August 201910:00No Bible Study Meeting
Summer Break
Saturday 17th August 2019 No Men's Breakfast
Sunday 18th August 201910:30Family Worship
Service led by Rev Ted Bellingham
Friday 23rd August 201910:00No Bible Study Meeting
Summer Break
Sunday 25th August 201910:30Family Worship
Service led by Rev Ted Bellingham with message from Nick Cox
Friday 30th August 201910:00No Bible Study Meeting
Summer Break
<< July