Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Eastwick Road Church Bookham
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Family worship
Wednesday 4th July 2018 19:30Homegroup294 Lower Rd
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:00Family worship with communionNo children's activities at church this week - the children will be off site making the next instalment of their praise video.
Tuesday 10th July 2018 15:15Messy Church - Picnic in the ParkBring a picnic and meet at the Lower Road Park.
Saturday 14th July 2018 08:30Women's Prayer BreakfastAt Squires, Cobham
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Family worship
Wednesday 18th July 2018 19:30Homegroup294 Lower Rd
Saturday 21st July 2018 08:30Men's BreakfastSquires. Cobham
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30Family worship
Wednesday 25th July 2018 19:30Homegroup294 Lower Rd
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30Family worship