Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Eastwick Road Church Bookham
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 00:00Easter Sunday
10:30Family worshipPeacher Donald Finnan
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30Family worship
Tuesday 10th April 2018 15:15No Messy Church (Easter Holidays)
Wednesday 11th April 2018 19:30Homegroup294 Lower Rd
Saturday 14th April 2018 08:30Women's Prayer BreakfastAt Squires, Cobham
10:00Elders DayDownside Chapel
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30Family worship
Wednesday 18th April 2018 19:30Homegroup294 Lower Rd
Thursday 19th April 2018 12:30Alpha Taster Session
Saturday 21st April 2018 08:30Men's BreakfastSquires. Cobham
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30Family worship
Wednesday 25th April 2018 19:30Homegroup294 Lower Rd
Thursday 26th April 2018 12:30Alpha - Who is Jesus?
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Family worship