Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:30Family worship
Wednesday 4th July 201819:30Homegroup
294 Lower Rd
Sunday 8th July 201810:00Family worship with communion
No children's activities at church this week - the children will be off site making the next instalment of their praise video.
Tuesday 10th July 201815:15Messy Church - Picnic in the Park
Bring a picnic and meet at the Lower Road Park.
Saturday 14th July 201808:30Women's Prayer Breakfast
At Squires, Cobham
Sunday 15th July 201810:30Family worship
Wednesday 18th July 201819:30Homegroup
294 Lower Rd
Saturday 21st July 201808:30Men's Breakfast
Squires. Cobham
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30Family worship
Wednesday 25th July 201819:30Homegroup
294 Lower Rd
Sunday 29th July 201810:30Family worship
<< June 2018