Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2017

July 2017

Saturday 1st July 201709:30Prayer
Sunday 2nd July 201709:00Early service
10:30Family worship
Tuesday 4th July 201717:00Elders'
Wednesday 5th July 201719:30Home Group
294 Lower Rd
Bookham, Surrey KT23 4DW
Friday 7th July 201710:00Friday Morning Bible Study
In the church
Saturday 8th July 201709:30Prayer
Sunday 9th July 201709:00Early service
10:30Family worship
Tuesday 11th July 201715:15Messy Church
Wednesday 12th July 201714:00Meeting Point (Denbies)
Meeting monthly over the summer. See the Meeting Point programme for details
Friday 14th July 201710:00Friday Morning Bible Study
In the church
Saturday 15th July 201708:30Men's Breakfast
09:30Prayer
15:00Special Tea
This is to mark David Howell standing down as Leader
Sunday 16th July 201709:00Early service
10:30Family worship
Friday 21st July 201710:00Friday Morning Bible Study
In the church
Sunday 23rd July 201709:00Early service
10:30Family worship
Saturday 29th July 201700:00Ride London - limited road access to Bookham
Sunday 30th July 201710:30Family worship
<< June 2017