Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201800:00Easter Sunday
10:30Family worship
Peacher Donald Finnan
Sunday 8th April 201810:30Family worship
Tuesday 10th April 201815:15No Messy Church (Easter Holidays)
Wednesday 11th April 201819:30Homegroup
294 Lower Rd
Saturday 14th April 201808:30Women's Prayer Breakfast
At Squires, Cobham
10:00Elders Day
Downside Chapel
Sunday 15th April 201810:30Family worship
Wednesday 18th April 201819:30Homegroup
294 Lower Rd
Thursday 19th April 201812:30Alpha Taster Session
Saturday 21st April 201808:30Men's Breakfast
Squires. Cobham
Sunday 22nd April 201810:30Family worship
Wednesday 25th April 201819:30Homegroup
294 Lower Rd
Thursday 26th April 201812:30Alpha - Who is Jesus?
Sunday 29th April 201810:30Family worship
<< March 2018